Who’s on the board? – Louisiana Bond Commission


    State Treasurer John Neely Kennedy Gov. Bobby Jindal Lt. Gov. Jay Dardenne Secretary of State Tom Schedler Attorney General James "Buddy" Caldwell Senate President John Alario Speaker of the Hou…

    Already a subscriber? .

    We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

    Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

    • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
    • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
    • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.