Hall of Fame inducting four

    LAFAYETTE [AP] — Four Cajun musicians — Doug Kershaw, D.L. Menard, Jimmy C. Newman and Jo-El Sonnier — are set to be inducted into the Louisiana Music Hall of Fame during this weekend's Festival…

    We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

    Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

    • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
    • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
    • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.