BRAF unveils 2012 Barton Award winners

    Michael Manning, Keith Ouchley and Michael Tipton are each receiving $10,000 from the Baton Rouge Area Foundation as recipients of the 2012 John W. Barton Sr. Excellence in Nonprofit Management Award.…

    We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

    Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

    • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
    • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
    • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.