SEC basketball to scrap divisions


    The SEC will become a 12-team basketball league starting this fall. Conference officials have decided to scrap the football-based two-division, six-team, east-west split. This year teams will continue…

    Already an INSIDER? .

    We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

    Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

    • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
    • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
    • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.