GOP lawmakers prefer little change to state’s congressional map

Louisiana's congressional members have coalesced behind their preference for a new map of the state's six congressional boundaries, Republican U.S. Rep. Mike Johnson says, and it looks strikingly fami…

Already an INSIDER? Sign in.

We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

  • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
  • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
  • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.