LABI announces winners of 2020 Free Enterprise Awards

The Louisiana Association of Business and Industry today announced the nine companies and individuals selected as winners of its 2020 Free Enterprise Awards.  "In a year that has brought so many u…

Already an INSIDER? Sign in.

We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

  • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
  • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
  • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.