LSU to induct 5 into business hall


    Five business leaders will be inducted into LSU's E.J. Ourso College of Business Hall of Distinction on Feb. 27. The new inductees are:—William F. Borne, CEO and chairman of Amedisys;—Maurice J. C…

    Already an INSIDER? .

    We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

    Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

    • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
    • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
    • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.