Roundup: Hall of Distinction / Economy cools / Heat advisory

Honored: The LSU E.J. Ourso College of Business will induct Scott Agosta and Suzanne Mestayer into its Hall of Distinction. The college will also recognize its first-ever Outstanding Young Alumni Awar…

Already an INSIDER? Sign in.

We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

  • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
  • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
  • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.