‘This is utter shock’: LSU wins first place in SEC MBA Case Competition

    Editor's note: This story has been updated since its original publication to include additional information about of the LSU's solution for addressing the problem posed during the SEC MBA Case Competi…

    We are glad you enjoy reading Business Report.

    Continue reading this story and get ACCESS to all our content from any device with a subscription now.

    • Get access to more than a decade of story archives.
    • Get access to our searchable data center of TOP LISTS.
    • Get exclusive content only available to INSIDERS.